Kuaile Hanyu 3: Compact Discs (x 3)

Author(s): LI Xiaoqi et al

Kuaile Hanyu

This series, a joint project of NOCFL and the British Council, is published by the People's Education Press. It aims at English-speaking middle school students aged eleven to sixteen. This book focuses on the training of Chinese communicative competence, and also on motivating learners. It is devoted to forming a solid foundation for learners' further study. The series consists of a Student's Book and Teacher's Book for each level. The Teacher's Book contains instructional tips and exercises. Also available are other teaching products such as flash cards, maps for teaching, audiotapes and videotapes. The series is divided into three level and there are six books altogether. Each book can be used for one school year, 90-100 class hours. The user can regulate instruction according to the condition of students and teaching.

Audio compact discs x 3

$39.95(NZD) RRP $49.00(NZD)

Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9787887007872
  • : People's Education Press
  • : People's Education Press
  • : January 1970
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : LI Xiaoqi et al
  • : Paperback
  • : Chinese